Calm….with 8 weeks to go….Crazy??

Posted: April 21, 2012 in Uncategorized

misc and Jamaica 2011 065

Stats

Weight 119.2
Waist 23
Hips 35.5
Calves 14

The last couple of weeks have been calmer. I have had some interesting experiences, most of which have reaffirmed that remaining calm is best. Being stressed serves no other purpose than that. It doesn’t change the outcome, in fact, the only way it changes the outcome is in a negative way.

Workouts are strong, diet is tight. Although time is going by REALLY fast, there is nothing I can do to slow it down…so I will keep plugging at it, and will continue to cut those things out of my diet that I need to…(still hanging on to the odd fruit here and there) but that ends this week. This process continues to blow my mind, as there isn’t a day that goes by that I am not learning something new, and thinking of new goals and challenges.

So, while I may be crazy, 🙂 I will remain calm….feels good….now for my chubby legs to cooperate… 🙂 ‘fat girl….STEP OFF’.

Comments
  1. Katie Squires says:

    You amaze me, I love that you share a peak into this world with us, so neat to “come along for the ride”. You looked incredible today, I can SEE the changes and I dare say Richard Simmons was smitten with your hot self today! 🙂

  2. Tee says:

    I love this…Thank you!!!

Leave a Reply

