18 weeks….GO TIME!

Posted: February 10, 2012 in Uncategorized

The last few weeks have been full of changes, and growth. I am constantly learning, changing, and getting really great help from everyone.

Here’s the deal right now.

My competition dates are June and/or July (depending on my progress, but hoping to do both competitions)

I am scared shitless.

I am working hard.

I am scared shitless.

My diet is a work in progress.

I am sleeping like a ROCK.

I am scared shitless.

I have been on my new program for 2 weeks and love it.

I have a great support system (you all know who you are). They make my heart smile.

But, I am scared shitless. 🙂 (you get it…)

Here is what has to happen FAST.

I need to keep being scared shitless. (This helps me push harder)

I have to work HARDER. (I feel like I could be lifting heavier, so starting tonight, I will)

My DIET (sigh) DIET needs to be on point. It’s getting there. This week, my goal is to get rid of ALL the sugar, including ketchup. (But I am on a mission to find sugarfree, healthy ketchup. If you know of any you’ve tried, and love, holla!!

I will KEEP sleeping like a rock. Apparently, sleep makes your muscles grow.

I have 2 more weeks to kick ass with this program so, I’ll say it again, I am going to PUSH HARDER.

I will continue to cherish my friends, and family, and appreciate how love and supported I feel.

Happy Friday….18 weeks to go!

Oh, and I said I would….so here is my first pic. 🙂

Comments
  1. Katie Squires says:

    I love that you said SCRED SHITLESS so many times…cause that it how I often feel…and yet here you are pushing forward anyway! Inspired by you 🙂

Leave a Reply

