Working out….

Posted: February 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Okay friends…

Quick post. Looking to vary my workout routines to keep things fresh….what is everyone doing out there??

My current routine is:

M- 60 minutes of cardio

T- 45 mins of cardio 30 minutes of weights upper body

W – 60 minutes of cardio, 30 mins of weights (lower body)

T – 60 mins of cardio

F – Whatever I feel like.

Sometimes I do my cardio at the beginning, sometimes I do my cardio at the end…what works for you guys??

Comments
  1. Jlcm says:

    How about adding some H.I.I.T work outs? (High Intensity Interval Training). I don’t have the book anymore but there are some good ones in “Making the Cut” by Jillian Michaels. OR, check out crossfit.com and choose a workout from there. You get your cardio and weight training all in one shot. OR, make up a circuit of your own and time yourself on it. Then, work on beating your time.

  2. I think as long as you’re doing it, it doesn’t matter-great job!

Leave a Reply

